My blog has moved!

You will be automatically redirected to the new address. If that does not occur, visit
and update your bookmarks.

Tuesday, June 23, 2009

Hot Sauce Committee...

Above is one of the tracks off the new Beastie Boys feature length LP entitled "HOT SAUCE COMMITTEE PART 1" which is due out September 15th. The track is called "Lee Majors Come Again" and reminds me of the Some Old Bullshit cd mixed with a little Ill Communication and Check Your Head. Im pumped for the cd and cant wait to see them live again!!!!!!

Below is the track listing for the CD:
1. Tadlock's Glasses
2. B-Boys In The Cut
3. Make Some Noise
4. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
5. OK
6. Too Many Rappers (featuring NAS)
7. Say It
8. The Bill Harper Collection
9. Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win (featuring Santigold)
10. Long Burn The Fire
11. Bundt Cake
12. Funky Donkey
13. Lee Majors Come Again
14. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
15. Pop Your Balloon
16. Crazy Ass Shit
17. Here's A Little Something For Ya

No comments: